craft show album


the craft show i did yesterday wasn’t really a craft show..it was a mash up of food vendors, kiddie rides and mostly commercial merchandise –more like a carnival or street fair. however it was a great experience for me to get out there and set up my tables and show my works. it was wonderful to get feedback from people about my pieces, despite the cold blustery day. although i am represented by 20 galleries nationally, this was my first show with this line of work.

i think i now have craft show fever and want to do MORE!

as you can see i had a lot of work to show!

please visit my site at http://www.dbkdesignarts.com and stop by my facebook page at http://www.facebook.com/dbkdesignarts- i would love to hear from you!

thanks

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to craft show album

  1. Karen Dobies says:

    Your jewelry is fabulous!! The display and website is so professional. I know you work very hard at this and the rewards are there….and remember holiday season is upon us. Good luck!!

  2. jean says:

    Congrats on going for shows! Lovely work!

  3. I love your work, Debrah! First time shows can be tough, but it looks like you did well. Congrats!

  4. efratad says:

    Congratulation on your first show Debrah, and for many more to come! 🙂

Leave a Reply

